NYE 2017: The Curve Friendliest Fashion Labels This Dress Up Season

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hey there, curvy fashionista! New Year’s Eve 2017 is right around the corner and only 2 shipping days left to get that glam dress on time! Have you made your style choices yet? If not, read the rest of this article asap!

screenshot_2016-12-28_122109Ever since we launched our Fall content series in mid September, we’ve been bringing you the best of the curvy fashionista photos and tips we found online and social media. That means we scoured hundreds and hundreds of images and curve friendly content. So who better than us to let you know the most sought after labels for stylish and gorgeous curvy women! There were man labels and boutiques to choose from, so our list of faves was no easy task. We couldn’t include all of them. (article continued below)

screenshot_2016-12-28_124210screenshot_2016-12-28_124947

000

With NYE right around the corner, here are our list of curve friendliest fashion labels we came across multiple times in the photos we examined and found to be both stylish and make those curves irresistible (in no particular order):

 

Fashionnova (@fashionnova)

Hot Miami Styles (hotmiamistyles)

Want My Look (@wantmylook)

Oh Polly (@ohpolly)

House of CB (@houseofcb)

Touch Dolls (@touchdolls)

Missguided (@missguided)

Hot Mess Clothing (@hotmessclothing)

Clothes Envy (@clothesenvy)

Windsor Store (@windsorstore)

Naked Wardrobe (@nakedwardrobe)

Lasula Bourique (@lasulaboutique)

Cossamia (@cossamia)

Misspap (@misspap)

Rebellious fashion (@rebelliousfashion)

Slnghr (@slnghr)

Meshki Boutique (@meshkiboutique)

Fashjonn (@fashjonn)

Monroe Noir Store (@monroenoirstore)

Nazz Collection Clothing (@nazzcollectionclothing)

Motel Rocks (@motelrocks)

Chaviel Boutiquq (@chavielboutique)

Premonition Designs @premonitiondesigns

Body By MsCat (BBMC) Boutique (@bbmcboutique)

BDonnas (@bdonnas)

YI Label (@yilabel)

Envy Glams Boutique (envyglamsboutique)

White Black Styles (@whiteblackstyles)

Wearall (@wearall)

screenshot_2016-12-28_124337

screenshot_2016-12-28_122948

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s